It’s all about GLORY 52 – Day #3

More photos from Team BadBoy in California

Open Workout day today, from 11am to 1pm LA time at Muscle Beach, then #BBB will be counting down to tomorrow’s weigh ins – watch this space for full details.

Still not sure where and when you can watch GLORY 52 LA on Saturday night or Sunday morning?  Here’s all the info you need!

  • Prelims : GLORY YouTube channel at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
  • SuperFight Series : UFCFightPass at 9pm ET / 6pm PT
  • Numbered SeriesESPN3 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT
  • Outside the USA? Check  for your local listing here

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.